Haywards Heath: 01444 456886

Rottingdean: 01273 359090

Peacehaven: 01273 359092

01444 456886

01273 359090

01273 359092

Events

Upcoming Events
Meet Peacehaven's New Vet: Dr. Jacob
Saturday 24 February 2024
44 Lincoln Avenue Peacehaven BN10 7JU
It’s a very exciting time for us here at The Mewes Vets Peacehaven as we welcome our new vet Dr...
Past Events
Peacehaven Launch Party
Saturday 25 November 2023
The Mewes Vets 44 Lincoln Avenue Peacehaven BN10 7JU
It’s a very exciting time for us here at The Mewes Vets as we are opening our 3rd Practice! This...
The Mewes Vets Rottingdean Christmas Party 2023
Saturday 9 December 2023
The Mewes Vets 16 Marine Drive Rottingdean BN2 7HQ
Its Christmas party season! Our Christmas Party will be held on Saturday 9th December. The fun starts at 11am sharp....
The Mewes Vets Haywards Heath Christmas Party 2023
Saturday 2 December 2023
The Mewes Vets Haywards Heath RH16 4HT
Its Christmas party season! Our Christmas Party will be held on Saturday 2nd December. The fun starts at 11am sharp....
The Mewes Vets Calendar Competition
Sunday 8 October 2023
This year we are raising funds for two charities. The charity our Rottingdean team have chosen is Street Vet, and...
Haywards Heath Town Day Dog Show
Saturday 9 September 2023
Victoria Park, Haywards Heath
Come along and join the annual Haywards Heath Dog Show! There are lots of classes for you and your dog...
Prepare your pets for fireworks season
Wednesday 23 August 2023
The Whiteway Centre, Rottingdean, BN2 7HB
Many pets get very upset by fireworks and thunderstorms.   And each year they get more and more worried, some...
Rottingdean Village Fayre Dog Show
Saturday 5 August 2023
Rottingdean Village Green Brighton East Sussex BN2 7GL
Come and join in the fun at the Rottingdean Village Dog Show! Sign up’s will start from 11am, there is...
Bolnore Village Day Dog Show
Saturday 8 July 2023
THE WOODSIDE 120 MIDDLE VILLAGE HAYWARDS HEATH WEST SUSSEX RH16 4GJ
Come and join us for another dog show this year at Bolnore Village. The whole event will start from 12pm...
RSPCA SUMMER FAYRE & DOG SHOW
Sunday 25 June 2023
RSPCA, Braypool Lane, Patcham, BN1 8ZH
Come and join the animal-loving community this summer at the RSPCA’s flagship Summer Fayre and Dog Show. This year they are...